联系方式

地点

上海市南京西路1333号 上海展览中心商务楼2楼

留言给我们

项目管理

Mr. Shine Lau 刘勋

Tel: +86 6195 6022

Mob: 1352 4056 561

Email: shine.lau@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

市场部

Ms. Monica Molinari

Marketing Manager市场经理

邮箱: monica.molinari@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

电话: +86 21 6195 3551

 

Ms. Lily Sun 孙禕

Marketing Executive市场主管

邮箱: lily.sun@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

电话: +86 21 6195 3533

 

销售部

木地板

Mrs. Ellen Zhang 张晓盼

Email: ellen.zhang@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Tel: +86 21 6195 3554

 

弹性地材

Ms. Sherry Yang 杨雪

Email: sherry.yang@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Tel: +86 21 6195 6054

 

地毯

Mr. William Cao 曹萌

Email: william.cao@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Tel: +86 21 6195 6003

 

国际展商

Mr. Damon Chen 陈大梦

Email: damon.chen@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Tel: +86 21 6195 6050